Board of Governors

2020-21 Chapter Officers

Gustavo Cantoral
Megan Zak
Charlie Meier
Marina Sharp

2020-21 Chairs

Victor Nino
Govt. Affairs Committee Chair
Charlie Meier
Student Activities Committee Chair
Heather Kozlowski
YEA Committee Chair
Marina Sharp
Women in ASHRAE Committee Chair
Kyle Welsh
Refrigeration Committee Chair
Shana Jones
Mike Anderson
Golf Outing Lead
Dave Schneider
Scholarship Committee Chair
Branden Schneider
Membership Committee Chair
Randy Sikkema
Research Promotion Committee Chair

If you are interested in joining one or interested in nominating somebody for one of these committees please do so here:

For more information on these committees please review the chapter operations manual here:—20190625.pdf