Technology Awards

Tech Awards — ASHRAE BC

Wisconsin ASHRAE chapter Technology Awards are starting up again in 2021.

Details and submission requirements:

Submissions are accepted via email:

WI chapter Due date: March 1st ,2021

ASHRAE Technology Award applications are accepted in each of the following categories:

I. Commercial Buildings (New, Existing, EBCx)

II. Institutional Buildings (New, Existing, EBCx)

◦Educational Facilities

◦Other Institutional

III. Health Care Facilities (New, Existing, EBCx)

IV. Industrial Facilities or Processes (New, Existing, EBCx)

V. Public Assembly Facilities (New, Existing, EBCx)

VI. Residential