CTTC 2013 Technology Awards Nomination Request

Each year ASHRAE awards its members that develop innovative building designs applied to occupant comfort, indoor air quality, and energy conservation.  The designs should meet ASHRAE standards for energy management and indoor air quality.

We are currently looking for candidates from the Wisconsin Chapter that incorporate those unique and innovative design ideas in their work.  Categories include residential (new and existing), public assembly (new and existing), commercial buildings (new and existing),  institutional buildings (new and existing, includes educational facilities and other institutional), health care facilities (new and existing) and industrial facilities or processes (new and existing).

Winners from each category will be determined by the Wisconsin Chapter Board of Governors.  The winner in each category will be eligible for submission to the regional and national level to showcase projects designed by Wisconsin Chapter members.  Performance must be proven through one year of verified operating data.

Please use the following link for more information on the awards program:

Please submit your award applications to the Wisconsin Chapter CTTC Chair Ryan McNally (ryan.mcnally@exp.com) by March 15th, 2013